♥ The cutest little kitty in the whole, wide world ♥

I have recently discovered a very cute little kitty circulating the internet.  IT IS THE CUTEST THING IN THE ENTIRE WORLD.  No joke.  I mean, look at this little guy…  kawaii!!  ^.^

I just want to pet his little belly, stroke his soft fur, and shower him with kisses.  MUAH!!!  ♥ ♥ ♥  And I’m not even a cat person.  

Where did he come from?  Is he even real, or could he be the product of some digital wizardry?  I didn’t know that cats could stand up like that.  And why are his hind legs so short?  They are barely peeping out from under his furry, little tummy.

The first time I saw him, there was a little caption that read:

You are no match for my powers of cuteness.

Well said…  well said.  Can we now do a collective, awww…

I tried to use my super sleuthing powers to discover where the little guy came from.  Where was the source of all this cuteness?

The little guy with hat, sword, and boots.

The little guy with hat, sword, and boots.

Alas, my internet-stalking skills still need some work, because I couldn’t find where this little cutie originated from.  All I could find were random posts and re-posts on Facebook and Pinterest.

There were various incarnations…  with the cuteness quote…  without the quote…  comments about him looking like a baby Puss in Boots…  and then I found a pic where someone digitally added a little hat, sword, and boots!

In any event, I pinned him to my Pinterest board so I can always go back and admire his cuteness whenever I feel down.  How can one possibly be sad when looking at such a cute little thing?  ♥

One thought on “♥ The cutest little kitty in the whole, wide world ♥

  1. Pingback: Look at what they did to the little kitty now | Step by Step

Leave a Reply

